header-image

Inhoudelijk deskundigen Diagnostiek

Accountmanagement Diagnostiek, Medical Science Liaison mw. C. (Hristine) Kramer c.kramer@sanquin.nl T 06-22777132
Allergie mw dr. K.A. (Kyra) Gelderman k.gelderman@sanquin.nl T 020 5123248
  mw dr. A. (Annick) de Vries annick.devries@sanquin.nl T 020-5123248
Autoimmuuntrombocytopenie, -granulocytopenie dr. L. (Leendert) Porcelijn l.porcelijn@sanquin.nl T 06-12886697
Autoimmuunziekten mw dr. K.A. (Kyra) Gelderman k.gelderman@sanquin.nl T 020 5123248
  hr J. (Jan) de Jong jan.dejong@sanquin.nl  
Biologics mw. dr. A. (Annick) de Vries annick.devries@sanquin.nl T 020-5123248
Bloedstolling Mw D. (Daniëlle) Meijer danielle.meijer@sanquin.nl T 020-5123120/3370
CLAUS drs. C.H.A. (Charles) Veldhoven c.veldhoven@sanquin.nl T 06-51246391
Complement, immuuncomplexen mw dr. K.A. (Kyra) G elderman k.gelderman@sanquin.nl T 020 5123248
Hemolytische anemieën dr. R. (Rob) van Zwieten r.vanzwieten@sanquin.nl T 020-5123346
HLA-typering, HLA-geassocieerde aandoeningen dr. N.M. (Junior) Lardy n.lardy@sanquin.nl T 020-5123279
Lactose intolerantie, Bladder EpiCheck Dr M. (Martine) Deckers m.deckers@olvg.nl 020-5999111
  Dr M. (Marieke) Levitus m.levitus@olvg.nl 036-8688888
Proliferatieve bloedziekten prof. dr. C.E. (Ellen) van der Schoot
 
e.vanderschoot@sanquin.nl T 020-5123377
  mw C.H.E. (Christa) Homburg c.homburg@sanquin.nl T 020-5123227
Serumeiwitten mw dr. K.A. (Kyra) Gelderman k.gelderman@sanquin.nl T 020 5123248
Transfusieproblematiek
 
mw dr. C. (Claudia) Folman c.folman@sanquin.nl T 020-5123373/3374
  mw prof. dr. M. (Masja) de Haas m.dehaas@sanquin.nl  
Virusdiagnostiek dr. M. (Maarten) Koot m.koot@sanquin.nl T 020-5123358/3186
Virale nucleïnezuurdiagnostiek dr. B.M. (Boris) Hogema b.hogema@sanquin.nl T 020-5121315
Zwangerschapsimmunisatie mw dr. C. (Claudia) Folman c.folman@sanquin.nl T 020-5123373/3374
  mw prof. dr. M. (Masja) de Haas m.dehaas@sanquin.nl