Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) advises the Executive Board on matters concerning the research programme, research management and research policy.

The Scientific Advisory Board consists of the following members, appointed by the Executive Board.

Prof RAW van Lier MD PhD (chairman)
Prof P Klenerman MD PhD
Prof PM Lansdorp MD PhD
Prof P Tiberghien MD PhD
Prof T van der Poll MD PhD    
JW Smeenk (executive secretary)